__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"169ad":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"f9b49":{"name":"Accent Dark","parent":"169ad","lock":{"saturation":1}}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-4)"},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(0, 3, 5)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":201,"l":-0.36,"s":0.84}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(6, 51, 70)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":197,"s":0.84,"l":0.14,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

Miriam Strotkötter

about us

Nanna Pattern Design is an independent label that creates timeless, simple and high quality patterns and embroidery designs.

I am Miriam and the head of this small company, which I founded at the end of 2019. While studying to become a fashion designer, I realised that I didn't want to be part of the world of big fashion corporations. Following my studies, I designed fashion for the outdoor industry. This way I could live my love for nature in a technical way. But even this did not match my ideas of how I wanted to do my job. It should become more individual and original. So I came to the idea of developing patterns that are not bound to any compromises. The idea that I can design freely and develop a garment that does not entail minimum runs, returns and sale sales was a decisive turning point for me.

With my work, I want women to take time for themselves in a mindful way. Sewing is a deeply fulfilling craft that is not only enjoyable to practice, but also produces arguably the most beautiful result - a garment.

We wear clothes on our bodies around the clock. It is up to us whether we feel comfortable in them. Because clothing can do more than keep us warm. With high-quality materials and cuts, they can express our personality and give us a comfortable, coherent feeling. Those who wear homemade clothes are not only infinitely proud of them, but also do a lot for the environment. Sewing your own clothes is not only one of the most beautiful hobbies, it is a statement!

The fact that you can hold our patterns in your hands is not only possible because of my work. Many great people are part of the process and support me in some areas. This is the reason why I talk about "our" patterns.

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"169ad":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"f9b49":{"name":"Accent Dark","parent":"169ad","lock":{"saturation":1}}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-4)"},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(0, 3, 5)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":201,"l":-0.36,"s":0.84}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(6, 51, 70)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":197,"s":0.84,"l":0.14,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

Miriam Strotkötter

Über uns

Nanna Pattern Design ist ein unabhängiges Label, welches zeitlose, schlichte und hochwertige Schnittmuster und Stickvorlagen gestaltet.

Ich bin Miriam und Kopf dieses kleinen Unternehmens, welches ich Ende 2019 gegründet habe. Schon während meines Studiums zur Modedesignerin wurde mir klar, dass ich nicht Teil der Welt der großen Modekonzernen sein möchte. Im Anschluss an mein Studium entwarf ich Mode für die Outdoor-Branche. So konnte ich meine Liebe zur Natur auf technische Weise leben. Aber auch dies entsprach nicht meinen Vorstellungen davon, wie ich meinen Beruf ausüben wollte. Es sollte noch individueller und ursprünglicher werden. So kam ich zu der Idee, Schnittmuster zu entwickeln, die an keine Kompromisse gebunden sind. Der Gedanke, dass ich frei entwerfen und ein Kleidungsstück entwickeln kann, welches keine Mindestauflagen, Retouren und Saleverkäufe mit sich zieht, war für mich ein entscheidender Wendepunkt.

Mit meiner Arbeit möchte ich erreichen, dass Frauen sich auf achtsame Weise Zeit für sich nehmen. Nähen ist ein zutiefst erfüllendes Handwerk, welches nicht nur beim Ausüben Freude bereitet, sondern auch das wohl schönste Ergebnis entstehen lässt - ein Kleidungsstück.

Wir tragen Kleidung rund um die Uhr an unseren Körpern. Wir haben es in der Hand, ob wir uns in ihr wohlfühlen. Denn Kleidung kann mehr, als uns warmhalten. Mit hochwertigen Materialien und Schnitten kann sie unsere Persönlichkeit ausdrücken, uns ein wohliges, stimmiges Gefühl vermitteln. Wer selbstgenähte Kleidung trägt, ist nicht nur unendlich stolz darauf, sondern tut auch noch viel für die Umwelt. Kleidung selbst nähen ist nicht nur eines der schönsten Hobbys, es ist ein Statement!

Dass du unsere Schnittmuster in den Händen halten kannst, ist nicht allein durch meine Arbeit möglich. Viele großartige Menschen sind Teil des Prozesses und unterstützen mich in einigen Bereichen. Dies ist der Grund, warum ich von „unseren“ Schnittmustern spreche.

Unsere Schnittmuster Kollektion

Schnittmuster Overall
"Stella Alpina"

ab 15,00 €

Schnittmuster
"Ritro Basic"

ab 12,00 €

Schnittmuster Pullover
"Beta"

ab 12,00 €

Schnittmuster Kleid
"Alva"

ab 15,00 €