__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"169ad":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"f9b49":{"name":"Accent Dark","parent":"169ad","lock":{"saturation":1}}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-4)"},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(0, 3, 5)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":201,"l":-0.36,"s":0.84}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(6, 51, 70)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":197,"s":0.84,"l":0.14,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

The new pattern

Nanna meets Esther Meinel-Zottl

Our pattern collection

pattern Overall
"Stella Alpina"

19,00 €

pattern Jumpsuit
"Toona" pDF

19,00 €

pattern dress
"Alva" pdf

19,00 €

Nanna meets

New design

In November 2021, our label will appear in a new design. We have developed this together with the graphic designer Caroline Rubik. All new patterns will then be available in the high-quality cutting folder made of recycled paper. The instructions will be stitched and feature beautiful pictures.  The Nanna meets series is the first and is now available in the new design.
Paper cuts in german language.

Naturally. Mindful. Homemade.

We are convinced that few and sustainable garments are the right way to go through life dressed with care. Garments that accompany us permanently and express our attitude to life.

NANNA patterns are instructions for garments that make you feel good. Our design offers you the basis to dress yourself individually. Whether at work, at home, in the garden, at yoga or among friends - we accompany you in filling your wardrobe with beautiful, precious pieces.

You will be immersed in a craft that couldn't be more fulfilling. Whether you are a beginner or a professional, you give your garment all the attention and dedication it deserves. And you get that back as soon as you wear it.

It's great that you're getting involved with us.

News, Projects & Offers

Once a month we send you a nice message by email.
In the newsletter, we will inform you about new patterns, projects and activities related to sewing. In german language

Instructions

Thanks to simple step-by-step instructions, many patterns are ideal for beginners. Our lovely drawings enable a quick understanding of the individual steps.

Cut sheets

The pattern pieces are laid out so that you can simply cut out your size. This saves you tracing and you can start right away. The seam allowance is also included.

Material

If we are enthusiastic about a fabric or accessory, then it can go into the shop. Take a look and see if you can find the right fabric for your pattern.

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"169ad":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"f9b49":{"name":"Accent Dark","parent":"169ad","lock":{"saturation":1}}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-4)"},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(0, 3, 5)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":201,"l":-0.36,"s":0.84}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"169ad":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}},"f9b49":{"val":"rgb(6, 51, 70)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":197,"s":0.84,"l":0.14,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

Das neue Schnittmuster

Nanna meets Esther Meinel-Zottl

Unsere Schnittmuster Kollektion

Schnittmuster Overall
"Stella Alpina"

ab 15,00 €

Schnittmuster
"Ritro Basic"

ab 12,00 €

Schnittmuster Pullover
"Beta"

ab 12,00 €

Schnittmuster Kleid
"Alva"

ab 15,00 €

Nanna meets

Neues Design

Im November 2021 erscheint unser Label in neuem Design. Dies haben wir zusammen mit der Grafikerin Caroline Rubik entwickelt. Alle neuen Schnittmuster wird es dann in der hochwertigen Schnittmappe aus Recycling Papier geben. Die Anleitung wird geheftet und ist mit wunderschönen Bildern bestückt.  Die Nanna meets Serie macht den Anfang und ist ab sofort im neuen Design erhältlich.

Natürlich. Achtsam. Selbstgemacht.

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass wenige und dafür nachhaltige Kleidungsstücke der richtige Weg sind, um achtsam gekleidet durchs Leben zu gehen. Kleidungsstücke, die uns dauerhaft begleiten und unsere Lebenseinstellung ausdrücken.

NANNA Schnittmuster sind Anleitungen für Kleidungsstücke zum Wohlfühlen. Unser Design bietet dir die Basis, dich individuell zu kleiden. Ob im Job, Zuhause, im Garten, beim Yoga oder unter Freunden - wir begleiten dich dabei, deinen Kleiderschrank mit wunderschönen, wertvollen Stücken zu füllen.

Du tauchst ein in ein Handwerk, welches erfüllender nicht sein könnte. Egal ob du Anfänger:in oder Profi bist, du schenkst deinem Kleidungsstück alle Aufmerksamkeit und Hingabe. Und das bekommst du zurück, sobald du es trägst.

Schön, dass du dich auf uns einlässt.

News, Projekte & Angebote

Einmal im Monat kommt per E-Mail eine schöne Nachricht von uns.
Im Newsletter informieren wir Dich über neue Schnittmuster, Projekte und Aktionen rund ums Thema Nähen.

Anleitung

Dank einer einfachen Schritt für Schritt Anleitung sind viele Schnittmuster ideal für Anfänger:innen geeignet. Unsere liebevollen Zeichnungen ermöglichen ein schnelles Verständniss der einzelnen Schritte.

Schnittbögen

Die Schnittteile des Schnittmusters sind so angelegt, dass du deine Größe einfach ausschneiden kannst. So sparst du das abpausen und kannst gleich loslegen. Auch die Nahtzugabe ist inklusive.

Material

Wenn wir von einem Stoff oder Zubehör begeistert sind, dann darf es in den Shop wandern. Schau gerne mal nach, ob du das passende Material zu deinem Schnittmuster findest.